Blog Review #2

I’m so sorry that this is coming now, I was supposed to have posted this last week but I didn’t because I wanted to fix up some things on the blog; that actually was my reason why I haven’t been posting since last week

NEW DEVELOPMENTS ON THE BLOG

Actually, there’s been some new development on the blog. After giving it some thought, I decided to change my blog topic. I will no longer write on Astronomy and other science related posts, it’s going to focused only on Web Development and Electronics Engineering.

Even though I feel really bad about, I feel it’s the best thing to do right now. With time, Metrikks may even get a little more specific than it is now.

For those of you who follow Metrikks for our Astronomical posts, it feels really bad letting you go. But you can as well check back, you might actually fall in love with our new contents; even though they are more of ICT and Electronics related. I hope you do understand with me.

Big thanks to you all for your understanding and do have a nice week ahead.

Don’t forget to subscribe to our blog posts Simply fill the form below, click the submit button and validate the action from your email.
You can also check out the related posts below for anyone that might interest you.
Do have a nice day

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.